0845 450 9334
View Shopping Basket
View Shopping Basket
All Major Cards Accepted

Daisy Chakra

Which Daisy Chakra bracelet is for you? Which of the following sentences best describes your current spritual outlook...

Daisy Chakra

1. I often feel nervous, or panicky, particularly in new situations and would like to feel more rooted and calm. If this is you, you need to work on your Base Chakra!

2. I find it hard to express my feelings and would like to be more emotionally and sexually aware. If this is you, you need to work on your
Sacral Chakra!

3. I’m not feeling confident and find criticism hard to take – I’d like to have more self belief and the confidence to bounce back quickly. If this is you, you need to work on your Solar Plexus Chakra!

4 . I sometimes feel distant and not as affectionate or loving as I’d like to be, I’d like to be more sympathetic to others too. If this is you, you need to work on your Heart Chakra!

5. I feel like my creative side is stunted and I haven’t got the lust for life I had, I’d like to be able to more expressive both verbally and creatively. If this is you, you need to work on your 
Throat Chakra!

6. I find making decisions hard and lack imagination – I wish I would rely on my gut instinct more. If this is you, you need to work on your Brow Chakra!

7. I’m feeling a bit stuck in my ways and unadventurous – I’d like to feel more at peace with the world around me and enjoy life more. If this is you, you need to work on your 
Crown Chakra!

1.The Daisy Base Chakra

Your Base Chakra enables you to feel at home in situations, if it is open you feel grounded, stable and secure and rooted in the real world. If you tend to feel fearful, nervous or panicky at times the Base Chakra would be perfect for you, to remind you to be calm and feel secure in your surroundings.

Shop Base

2.The Daisy Sacral Chakra

The Sacral chakra allows you to feel sexually liberated and in touch with your emotions and feelings. If it is balanced you should be able to express your feelings openly and calmly, be passionate, lively and have no inhibitions in your sexuality.

If you feel emotionally stifled, unable to express your emotions, feel that you can’t connect with people or your sexuality – then you need to work on your Sacral chakra.

Shop Sacral

3.The Daisy Solar Plexus Chakra

The Solar Plexus Chakra allows you to feel confident, have self belief and go through life with lots of energy and enthusiasm. If you feel overly sensitive to criticism and can’t let the little things go, then this is a sign that your Solar Plexus is unbalanced, and will be taking it’s toll on your relationships.

Opening up your Solar Plexus Chakra will enable your relationships to thrive and you’ll feel confident in your own skin – something we all need to feel!

shop solar chakras

4.The Daisy Heart Chakra

The heart chakra houses love, kindness and affection. When it is open and balanced you are a friendly and compassionate person and a great friend who makes all relationships harmonious. If you feel cold, distant or unemotional towards other people, you need to work on your Heart chakra.

Shop heart

5.The Daisy Throat Chakra

The throat chakra is about self expression and communication. When it is balanced you have no problem expressing yourself, both verbally and creatively. Musicians and artists will have a balanced Throat Chakra. If you find that you’re quiet, don’t express your views or opinions or are feeling creatively stunted then the Throat Chakra is for you – got writers block? A Throat Chakra bracelet will help you focus on your creativity and self expression.

Shop throat

6.The Daisy Brow Chakra

The Brow chakra is about insight and fantasy. You can visualise things clearly with a strong Brow Chakra, which is often known as the Third Eye Chakra. If you follow your instincts and are confident in your decisions then your Brow cCakra is balanced, however, if you find making decisions difficult and lacking in imagination then you need to focus on your Brow Chakra.

Shop brow

7.The Daisy Crown Chakra

The Crown Chakra focuses on wisdom and being one with the world. When this Chakra is open you have an open mind, are worldly wise and can connect with everything around you. When it is underactive you may feel stuck in your ways, unadventurous and lacking in belief. Wear a Crown Chakra to open your eyes to the beautiful world around you and experience it!
Shop Crown

Daisy Jewellery designer James Boyd uses the Chakra symbols to create collectable and fabulous jewellery with meaning. Choose your Daisy Chakra bracelet from our selection of the 7 Chakras - and find your inner peace.

Chakras are the manifestation of spiritual energies on the physical level. The role of the Chakra is to aid mental and physical alignment. Daisy Chakra bracelets each feature one of the 7 Chakras, meaning you can pick your bracelet to suit your outlook on life. Wearing the Chakra reminds you of the area of your life you want to improve.